JOURNAL!!!! Embarassing how long it took me to center this...

my face hurts

the face in question

stings. i wanted to look at another css course but at least i finished the beginner course.
I will be choking browser cache in my sleep, stop making me frustrated please

this isnt really a journal entry just look at this i think it looks nice (2/6/23)

Sublime is spoiling me so much lol, I keep making silly mistakes cuz sublime just does it automatically for me...

I wanna make a scroll box for this page for this but lemme be patient and keep practicing messing around w div boxes, like rn...how do i code in an emoji JDKLSA

I will have smarter thoughts i will start thinking i swear but for now..... L gif i found (god bless) ok nevermind the divs not diving and i dont know what i did cuz nothing looks wrong?
Probably some comma i put somewhere or smth but ugh. back to the course
Update: I just copy pasted some css i did before that worked and it still worked for this one, and i coudlnt figure out what was wrong with my original code so idk?????? hope I dont make the same msitake again whatever it fucking was...

Just learned about this website and I dont know im incredibly amazed...does this change everything? probably not. Is it so so cool adn im so happy it exists? yea. look at this

2/8/23

Im just coding just to code cuz ive been a bit preocuppied, hi hello, lets see if me putting this under class section 4 will do what iw ant it to do but if not, thats ffine too... Click on the guitar for another good song As you can see: still a noob but im loving neocities more and more. people are so talented *__* TESTING THE WORD WRAP hjkfdslhfjkdhsjfk;dhsjfk;hjkg;bjks;gbjks;bgjk; ganjfka;gbjk;bgnjk;bnjgkbjgk; (unsuccesful)